We Love Results

Throughout our 25 years of consultancy, we have helped hundreds of businesses. We are confident that we have the necessary experience to help your business improve.

Testimonials

“The Growth Vouchers scheme enabled us to access exceptional support from WLP. We have been able to review the direction and focus of our business and put into place a streamlined and focused future strategy to take our business to the next level. If you have considered consultancy but are wary of the cost then this is an excellent scheme.”

Rachel Hyde - Finance Director. Hyde Definition www.hydedefinition.com

"Steve has taken me to the next level by helping me with handling my team. If it wasn’t for Steve I definitely wouldn’t be where I am today."

Chris Dale - Performance Improvement Manager, Germains Seed Technology www.germains.com

"The Lean project moved the production planners and customer services teams from a position of difficulty, to one of positive outlook and performance."

Tim Mcewan - Head of Operations, Bowman Ingredients www.bowmaningredients.co.uk

"Thanks to Alastair's expertise and support, we are now able to focus our efforts on improving health & safety within the business."

Chris Wright - Managing Director, Blyth & Wright www.blythandwright.co.uk

"Steve worked in a persistent and flexible manner, enabling us to make substantial changes during a period of very high factory workload."

Mark Saunders - Managing Director, Allaway Acoustics www.allawayacoustics.co.uk

"Our products are very innovative but it was clear our sales techniques were not. Seneye has seen rapid sales growth since Pat helped organize our activities. The return on investment has been very swift." 

Matt Stevenson - Managing Director, Seneye Ltd www.seneye.com

"WLP's advice gave us both the confidence and impetus to make significant decisions. Under the guidance of James and his team our IT set-up has been transformed. We now have a stable long-term strategy in place supported by quality commercial partners."

Kay Richmond - Managing Director, The Company of Biologists www.biologists.com

"Having Don on hand to support us in the recruitment process has left the partnership confident that the new business manager has the expertise required"

Dr Vaughan - GP, Castle Partnership www.castle-partnership.co.uk

"We knew change was needed but we did not know where to start.  James explained our options in plain English and gave us the confidence to act.  His advice was thorough and professional but jargon-free.  We now have a sustainable IT plan and are heading in a clear and positive direction."

Kevin Garwood - Managing Director, Norwich Sunblinds Ltd www.norwichsunblinds.co.uk

"We used our Growth Voucher with WLP. They did what they said they would do. The advice was good, and we felt we had chosen the right company to help us put together a growth plan for our future."

Matthew Williams - Managing Director, Create Design Ltd www.createdesign.org